Voici la liste, avec les explications en anglais.

Benjamin Zarnett, Fred Myers, Gale Rubenstein, Brendan O'Neill and Brian Empey, Goodmans, on for the investors’ committee overseeing the restructuring.

Craig Hill and Marc Duchesne, Borden Ladner Gervais, representing the Monitor Ernest & Young.

Peter Howard and Samaneh Hosseini, Stikeman Elliott, on for an array of banks, incuding Citibank, Deutsche Bank, HSBC Bank Canada Merrill Lynch International, among others.

Jeffrey Carhart, Jospeh Marin, Michael Pace, Margaret Sims and Jay Hoffman, Miller Thomson, on for the Ad Hoc Committee and financial advisors PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.

Donald Sorochan of Miller Thomson in Vancouver, representing the Yukon territory.

Jay Swartz, Natasha MacParland, Scott Hyman, Davies Ward Phillips & VIneberg, on for administrator of Aria trust, Encore Trust, Newshore Canadian Trust and Symphony Trust; James Rumball and Robin Schwill on for Coventree Capital Inc.

James Gage and Thomas N.T. Sutton of McCarthy’s Toronto office, representing Securitus Capital Corp.; Kevin McElcheran and Geoff Hall, representing Bank of Montreal, Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce, The Bank of Nova Scotia and the Toronto-Dominion Bank; Pierre-Denis Leroux, John Salmas and Philippe Belanger of McCarthy Tétrault in Montreal, on for Natcan Trust Company as indenture trustee.

Xeno Martis, Robert Girard, David Lemieux, Donald Milner, and Robert Harrison, Fasken MArtineau DuMoulin, on for the different Metcalfe & Mansfield Alternative Investments structures, which are the respondents; W. Alfred Apps, Stuart Brotman, Lisa Marcuzzi and Aubrey Kauffman on for the two numbered companies used to facilitate the CCAA filing; Yvon Martineau, Marc Novello, Peter Vallani, Chloe Archambault, David Baird and Edmond Lamek on for Desjardins Group.

Dan Dowdall, Fraser Milner Casgrain on for Royal Bank of Canada.

Harvey Chaiton and Seth Mandell, Chaitons LLP, on for Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce.

Bruce Barker, Richard Orzy and Jeffrey Leon, Bennett Jones, on indenture trustees CIBC Mellon Trust Company, Computershare Trust Company and BNY Trust Company of Canada.

Kenneth Kraft, Wendy Berman and Lara Jackson, Heenan Blaikie, representing DBRS Limited, the bond rating agency.

Andrew Kent and Daniel MacDonald, McMIllan Binch Mendelsohn, on for Bank of Nova Scotia.

Virginie Gauthier and Mario Forte, Ogilvy Renault, acting for Caisse de depot et de placements du Quebec.

Rupert Chartrand, John MacDonald and Marc Wasserman, Osler Hoskin & Harcourt; Susan Curtis, Kenji Fujimoto, Paula Greenman and Matthew Holden, Skadden Arps, all representing BlackRock, Inc.

Kenneth Rosenberg and Lily Harmer, Paliare Roland Rosenberg, on for JUra Energy Corporation and Redcorp Ventures Ltd.
Howard Shapray and Stephen Fitterman, Shapray Cramer, on for Ivanhoe Mines.

Arthur Jacques and Thomas McRae of Shibley Righton and Eli Karp and Henry Juroviesky, of Juroviesky & Ricci, on for the ad hoc retail creditors’ committee.
Lawrence Theall, H. Scott Fairley and JMarian Van Hoek, Theall Group, on for Hyundai Auto Canada Corp.

James Grout, ThorntonGroutFinnigan, representing Goldfarb Corp.

James Woods, Mathieu Giguere, Marie-Anne Paquette, and Sebastien Richemont, Woods LLP, representing a variety of Quebec-paper holders, including Air Transat A.T. Inc. and The Jean Coutu Group (PJC) Inc., among others.

Irwin Nathanson, Nathanson Schacter & Thompson, on for Ivanhoe Mines.

Susan Grundy and Stephen Ashbourne, Blake Cassels & Graydon, on for the Public Sector Pension Investment Board.

Mike Dean, Brian Denega, Sharon Hamilton, Pierre Laporte, Pierre Laporte and Jean-Francois Nadon of Ernest & Young, the monitor.
Cam Fraser, Execuhold Investment Limited, part of Mackenzie Financial.

Allan Sternberg, Gary Luftspring and Sam Sasso, Ricketts, Harris, representing Brookfield Asset Management and Partners Ltd. and Hy Bloom Inc. and Cardacian Mortgage Services, Inc. Sasso also acts for Travelers Transportation Services Inc.

Raymond Gagnon, Gagnon & Brunet, representing Hy Bloom Inc and Cardacian Mortgage Services, Inc.
Catherine Francis, Minden Gross, client is undisclosed.

Terrence O'Sullivan and Tracy Wynne, Lax O'Sullivan Scott, was on for Barrick Gold Corporation, which settled.
David Rush, Rush Ihas, client not disclosed.

Stephen Graff and Sam Babe, Aird & Berlis, working with Woods LLP.
Earl Cherniak, George Glezos and Lisa Munro, Lerners LLP, Becmar Investments Ltd., Darex Holdings Inc. and JTI-Macdonald Corp.

Richard Hirsch, Stewart McKelvey, client not disclosed.

Robin Walker and Clifton Prophet, Gowling Lafleur Henderson, representing Nav Canada.

John B. Laskin, Scott Bomhof, Michael Rotsztain, Linda Plumpton and Andrew Gray, Torys LLP, on for National Bank Financial Inc. and National Bank of Canada.

Peter Linder and Edward Halt, Peacock Linder & Halt, on for a number of western-based resource firms, including West Energy Ltd. Vaquero Resources Ltd. and UTS Energy Corp.

Daniel Bennett, BUll Housser & Tupper, on for First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

Clifford Lax and Shaun Laubman, Lax O'Sullivan Scott, on for Hollinger Canadian Publishing Holding Company.

Thomas Curry and Usman Sheikh, Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith, on voer Coventree Capital Inc.
Scott Turner, Burns Fitzpatrick Rogers and Schwartz, on for WebTech Wifeless Inc.

Chris Paliare and Margaret Waddell, Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein, on for Cinar Corporation, Cinar Productions (2004) Inc. Cookie Jar Animation Inc. and ADR Capital Inc.; Gord Capern and Megan Shortreed, on for Xceed Mortgage Corporation.
Timothy Pinos, Cassels Brock & Blackwell, on for Northern Orion Canada Pampas Ltd.

Murray Stieber, Stieber Berlach, on for Paquette & Asscies Huissiers en Justice, s.e.n.c. and Andre Perron.